Contact Details

Arboricultural Association Telephone Number:
01242 522152

Department Name Extension Email

Office Administrator – Publications/Membership

Jane Stuart

201

jane@trees.org.uk

Finance Administration Officer

Kate Beamish

202

kate@trees.org.uk

Admin Officer – Accreditations Schemes

Polly Stone

203

polly@trees.org.uk

CEO

Stewart Wardrop

204

stewart@trees.org.uk

Technical Manager

Simon Richmond

205

simon@trees.org.uk

Technical Officer  – Schemes Manager

Paul Smith

206

paul@trees.org.uk

Finance Manager

Hanif Bhula

208

hanif@trees.org.uk

Events Coordinator

Sophie Chappell

209

sophie@trees.org.uk

Technical Director

John Parker

211

john@trees.org.uk

Membership & Systems Officer

Jess Palfreyman

212

jess@trees.org.uk

Training Coordinator

Sarah Jackson

215

sarah.jackson@trees.org.uk

Training & Events Coordinator

Molly Banyard

216

molly@trees.org.uk

Marketing Manager

Stephen Hodsman

217

stephen@trees.org.uk

Marketing Assistant

Jack Hutchings

218

jack@trees.org.uk

Technical Officer

Jim Mullholland

219

jim@trees.org.uk