Arboricultural Association

Minutes of the Trustees meeting held on Monday 15 September 2014 at the Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX

Present:	Trustees	Peter Wharton (PW) – Chair for meeting Jago Keen (JK) Laurence Vine-Chatterton (LVC) Keith Sacre (KS)		
		Ann Currell (AC) Jo Ryan (JR) Nick Beardmore (NB) Mark Hemming (MH)	Jim Quaife (JQ) Simon Holmes (SH) Mike Sankus (MS) Jaime Bray (JB)	
	Staff	Karen Martin (KM) Chief Executive Officer Melanie Sutherland (MSu) Minutes		

Non attendance

Jon Heuch (JH)

ce on	
it ted	
hat Jago	
015).	
rence	
rs to	
o AGM	
relevant	
/ly	
e final	KM
/ly	/

8	Any Other Business None.		
9	Determination of Items to Remain Confidential		
	4 Appointment of Positions - 4 (b) Vice Chair		
	5 Appointment of a Director(s) of AATL		
	6 Appointment of Committee Chairs		
	Date of Next Meeting		
	Thursday 20 November 2014 – Institute of Minerals – London.		

FINAL for distribution to Committees and Website 28 November 2014

MS